skip to Main Content

Antiquitäten

FINE ARTS, ANTIQUES & INTERIORS

"I have a very simple taste: for me is the very best good enough"

Oscar Wilde

Antiquitäten, Interieure & Fine Art / Antiques

Antique Furniture & Objects d'Art

You are interested in english and french Antiques? You are looking for antique desk’s or dining tables? You love the unique atmosphere and the traditional charme, created by english and french antique furniture and fitting objects d’art? Then you are more than welcome for a “tour” through our assortment.

Learn more…
Antiquitäten, Interieure & Fine Art

Antiques Exhibition

We proudly present to you one of the largest exhibitions of english and french antiques in Germany. From complete Interiors of offices, medical surgeries, lawfirms over the whole interior section to many small accessories you can find here everything for a unusual and individual Interior-solution.

Learn more…
Antiquitäten, Interieure & Fine Art

Service & Consultation

With more than 30 years experience in interior design support of sophisticated furnishing projects we offer you an extended spectrum of services: from the interior design concept creation, the desired furniture, the selection of matching upholstery and fabrics to the realization of complete interiors.

Learn more…

FINE ARTS, ANTIQUES & INTERIORS

"I have a very simple taste: for me is the very best good enough"

Oscar Wilde

Antiquitäten, Interieure & Fine Art / Antiques

Antique Furniture & Objects d'Art

You are interested in english and french Antiques? You are looking for antique desk’s or dining tables? You love the unique atmosphere and the traditional charme, created by english and french antique furniture and fitting objects d’art? Then you are more than welcome for a “tour” through our assortment.

Learn more…
Antiquitäten, Interieure & Fine Art

Antiques Exhibition

We proudly present to you one of the largest exhibitions of english and french antiques in Germany. From complete Interiors of offices, medical surgeries, lawfirms over the whole interior section to many small accessories you can find here everything for a unusual and individual Interior-solution.

Learn more…
Antiquitäten, Interieure & Fine Art

Service & Consultation

With more than 30 years experience in interior design support of sophisticated furnishing projects we offer you an extended spectrum of services: from the interior design concept creation, the desired furniture, the selection of matching upholstery and fabrics to the realization of complete interiors.

Learn more…

CONTACT

You are more than welcome to contact us by telephone, via eMail or via our contact form. We look forward to met you and hope that we will be able to share with you our enthusiasm for english and french antiques!

You are more than welcome to contact us by telephone, via eMail or via our contact form. We look forward to met you and hope that we will be able to share with you our enthusiasm for english and french antiques!

The English House

Your best contact for english, french and international antiques and objects d'Art.

Since 1987 exists over company in Aschau am Inn. It has grown steadily over the years and it has developed to South Germany’s largest permanent exhibiton of high quality english and french furniture.

For more than 30 years we are present on national and international Antique- and Interior-Fairs and in this way we have created very best contacts in Germany and abroad. Even for overseas-customers “The English House” has become a well known term.   

Our assortment focus is for example antique furniture for office-, law firm- and practice equipment. 

In our in-house workshops we can restore individually, professionally and reasonably priced, according to customer requirements. In order to preserve the value of antique furniture, our furniture is restored and repaired using the same techniques and largely the same materials used by carpenters in the corresponding period of manufacture.

The English House

Your best contact for english, french and international antiques and objects d'Art.

Since 1987 exists over company in Aschau am Inn. It has grown steadily over the years and it has developed to South Germany’s largest permanent exhibiton of high quality english and french furniture.

For more than 30 years we are present on national and international Antique- and Interior-Fairs and in this way we have created very best contacts in Germany and abroad. Even for overseas-customers “The English House” has become a well known term.   

Our assortment focus is for example antique furniture for office-, law firm- and practice equipment. 

In our in-house workshops we can restore individually, professionally and reasonably priced, according to customer requirements. In order to preserve the value of antique furniture, our furniture is restored and repaired using the same techniques and largely the same materials used by carpenters in the corresponding period of manufacture.

NEWS, PROJECTS & INSPIRATONS

Keep well informed with our news, discover in our new projects or be inspired troghout our living ideas!

Projects

Projects…
Antiques Bern

Antiques in Bern

Our Antiques in the city of Bern in Switzerland Here, as well, an unanimous colour-,…

Beitrag anzeigen...

Inspirations

All Inspirations…
Antiques Upper Bavaria

Interior Design Idea Upper Bavaria

Exclusive Living in Upper Bavaria! The buliding complex should be carefully renovated, according to the…

Beitrag anzeigen...

News

All News…

With webORBIS you create value for your business!

The English House has done it just right. With webORBIS it has brought a professional…

Beitrag anzeigen...

Projects

Projects…
Antiques Bern

Antiques in Bern

Our Antiques in the city of Bern in Switzerland Here, as well, an unanimous colour-,…

Beitrag anzeigen...

Inspirations

All Inspirations…
Antiques Upper Bavaria

Interior Design Idea Upper Bavaria

Exclusive Living in Upper Bavaria! The buliding complex should be carefully renovated, according to the…

Beitrag anzeigen...

News

All News…

With webORBIS you create value for your business!

The English House has done it just right. With webORBIS it has brought a professional…

Beitrag anzeigen...
Back To Top

Überspringen zu Hauptinhalt

Antiquitäten

FINE ARTS, ANTIQUES & INTERIORS

"Ich habe einen ganz einfachen Geschmack: für mich ist das Beste gerade gut genug"

Oscar Wilde

Antiquitäten, Interieure & Fine Art

Antike Möbel & Objektkunst

Sie interessieren sich für englische und französische Antiquitäten? Sie suchen antike Schreibtische oder Esstische? Sie lieben die einzigartige Atmosphäre und den traditionellen Charme, den englische und französische Möbel und Kunstobjekte erzeugen? Dann laden wir Sie herzlich zu einem “Rundgang” durch unser Sortiment ein.

Mehr erfahren…
Antiquitäten, Interieure & Fine Art / Antiques

Antiquitäten Ausstellung

Wir präsentieren Ihnen eine der größten Ausstellungen englischer und französischer Antiquitäten in Deutschland. Von kompletten Büro-, Praxis- und Kanzlei- Ausstattungen über den gesamten Wohnbereich bis hin zu vielen kleinen Accessoires finden Sie bei uns alles für eine außergewöhnliche individuelle Einrichtung.

Mehr erfahren…
Antiquitäten, Interieure & Fine Art / Antiques

Service & Beratung

Mit über 30 Jahren Erfahrung in der innenarchitektonischen Betreuung von anspruchsvollen Einrichtungsprojekten, bieten wir Ihnen ein breites Dienstleistungsspektrum: von der innenarchitektonischen Konzepterstellung über das gewünschte Mobiliar, die Auswahl passender Polster & Dekostoffe bis hin zur Umsetzung vollständiger Einrichtungsvorhaben. 

Mehr erfahren…

FINE ARTS, ANTIQUES & INTERIORS

"Ich habe einen ganz einfachen Geschmack: für mich ist das Beste gerade gut genug"

Oscar Wilde

Antiquitäten, Interieure & Fine Art

Antike Möbel & Objektkunst

Sie interessieren sich für englische und französische Antiquitäten? Sie suchen antike Schreibtische oder Esstische? Sie lieben die einzigartige Atmosphäre und den traditionellen Charme, den englische und französische Möbel und Kunstobjekte erzeugen? Dann laden wir Sie herzlich zu einem “Rundgang” durch unser Sortiment ein.

Mehr erfahren…
Antiquitäten, Interieure & Fine Art / Antiques

Antiquitäten Ausstellung

Wir präsentieren Ihnen eine der größten Ausstellungen englischer und französischer Antiquitäten in Deutschland. Von kompletten Büro-, Praxis- und Kanzlei- Ausstattungen über den gesamten Wohnbereich bis hin zu vielen kleinen Accessoires finden Sie bei uns alles für eine außergewöhnliche individuelle Einrichtung.

Mehr erfahren…
Antiquitäten, Interieure & Fine Art / Antiques

Service & Beratung

Mit über 30 Jahren Erfahrung in der innenarchitektonischen Betreuung von anspruchsvollen Einrichtungsprojekten, bieten wir Ihnen ein breites Dienstleistungsspektrum: von der innenarchitektonischen Konzepterstellung über das gewünschte Mobiliar, die Auswahl passender Polster & Dekostoffe bis hin zur Umsetzung vollständiger Einrichtungsvorhaben. 

Mehr erfahren…

Kontakt

Sie erreichen uns telefonisch, per E-Mail oder über unser Kontaktformular. Wir freuen uns auf Sie und hoffen, mit Ihnen unsere Begeisterung für englische und französische Antiquitäten teilen zu dürfen!

Sie erreichen uns telefonisch, per E-Mail oder über unser Kontaktformular. Wir freuen uns auf Sie und hoffen, mit Ihnen unsere Begeisterung für englische und französische Antiquitäten teilen zu dürfen!

The English House

Ihr Ansprechpartner für englische, französische und internationale Antiquitäten und Kunstgegenstände

Seit 1987 besteht das Unternehmen in Aschau am Inn. Über die Jahre hinweg ist es stetig gewachsen, und hat sich bis heute zu Süddeutschlands größter permanenter Ausstellung hochwertiger englischer Antiquitäten entwickelt.

Seit über 30 Jahren sind wir auf nationalen und internationalen Messen präsent und verfügen dadurch auch über beste Kontakte im In- und Ausland. Auch für Kunden aus Übersee ist „The English House“ heute zu einem Begriff geworden.
Unsere Sortimentsschwerpunkte liegen u.a. bei antiken Möbelstücken für Büro- Praxis- und Kanzleiausstattungen.

In unseren Hauseigenen Werkstätten, restaurieren wir nach Kundenwunsch individuell, professionell und preisgünstig. Um den Wert der antiken Möbelstücke zu erhalten, werden unsere Möbel mit den gleichen Methoden und weitgehend mit den selben Materialien restauriert und instand gesetzt, welche die Kunstschreiner in der entsprechenden Epoche der Herstellung verwendet haben.

The English House

Ihr Ansprechpartner für englische, französische und internationale Antiquitäten und Kunstgegenstände

Seit 1987 besteht das Unternehmen in Aschau am Inn. Über die Jahre hinweg ist es stetig gewachsen, und hat sich bis heute zu Süddeutschlands größter permanenter Ausstellung hochwertiger englischer Antiquitäten entwickelt.

Seit über 30 Jahren sind wir auf nationalen und internationalen Messen präsent und verfügen dadurch auch über beste Kontakte im In- und Ausland. Auch für Kunden aus Übersee ist „The English House“ heute zu einem Begriff geworden.
Unsere Sortimentsschwerpunkte liegen u.a. bei antiken Möbelstücken für Büro- Praxis- und Kanzleiausstattungen.

In unseren Hauseigenen Werkstätten, restaurieren wir nach Kundenwunsch individuell, professionell und preisgünstig. Um den Wert der antiken Möbelstücke zu erhalten, werden unsere Möbel mit den gleichen Methoden und weitgehend mit den selben Materialien restauriert und instand gesetzt, welche die Kunstschreiner in der entsprechenden Epoche der Herstellung verwendet haben.

Aktuelles, Projekte & Inspirationen

Bleiben Sie mit unseren Neuigkeiten informiert, entdecken Sie unsere Projekte oder lassen Sie sich durch die Wohnideen inspirieren!

Projekte

Alle Projekte…
Hotelausstattung

Wohnideen: klassische Hoteleinrichtungen

Einrichtungen von historischen Hotels und Landhäusern sind unsere Spezialität!
Beitrag anzeigen...

Wohnideen

Alle Wohnideen…
Hotelausstattung

Wohnideen: klassische Hoteleinrichtungen

Einrichtungen von historischen Hotels und Landhäusern sind unsere Spezialität!
Beitrag anzeigen...

Neuigkeiten

Alle Neuigkeiten…

Neuigkeiten im November 2020

Liebe Freunde unseres Hauses! Trotz Covid 19 sind wir unaufhaltsam auf der Jagd für Sie…

Beitrag anzeigen...

Projekte

Alle Projekte…
Hotelausstattung

Wohnideen: klassische Hoteleinrichtungen

Einrichtungen von historischen Hotels und Landhäusern sind unsere Spezialität!
Beitrag anzeigen...

Wohnideen

Alle Wohnideen…
Hotelausstattung

Wohnideen: klassische Hoteleinrichtungen

Einrichtungen von historischen Hotels und Landhäusern sind unsere Spezialität!
Beitrag anzeigen...

Neuigkeiten

Alle Neuigkeiten…

Neuigkeiten im November 2020

Liebe Freunde unseres Hauses! Trotz Covid 19 sind wir unaufhaltsam auf der Jagd für Sie…

Beitrag anzeigen...
An den Anfang scrollen